To support the Hofstra Law Access to Justice Incubator, you may send a check made payable to “Hofstra University – Maurice A. Deane School of Law” to the contact address listed on our website, or you may visit the Hofstra Law giving page.

The Hofstra Law Access to Justice Incubator thanks all of our supporters for 2014-2015:

Benefactors ($25,000 and up)

Lorna Goodman ’75
Judith Livingston ’79
New York State Unified Court System
Unitarian Universalist Congregation at Shelter Rock

Distinguished Leaders ($10,000-$24,999)

Certilman Balin Adler & Hyman, LLP
Forchelli, Curto, Deegan, Schwartz, Mineo & Terrana, LLP
Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP
The Morrison & Foerster Foundation

Partners ($5,000-$9,999)


Advocates ($2,500-$4,999)

Edward J. Chesnik, Esq.
Miller & Milone, P.C.

Supporters ($1,000-$2,499)

Jasper Surety Agency, LLC
Murphy, Bartol & O’Brien, LLP

Friends ($100-$999)

A. Thomas Levin, Esq.
Gloria Lomeli, Esq.
Ivan M. Illium
Jessica Erin Seligson ’09
John Newman, Esq.
Nicolini, Paradise, Ferretti & Sabella, PLLC
Philip J. Rizzuto, P.C.
Terry E. Scheiner, Esq.

Start typing and press Enter to search